Show Schedule

Booth shot from June 2016 show at Peddlers Village

Click event title for show website
Opens in separate browser

Address provided for Maps and GPS, event may be in the area.


2017 Show Schedule :


 

Fall Festival Season:

Doylestown Arts Festival
Saturday, September 9  •  10 AM- 5 PM
Sunday, September 10  •  10 AM - 5 PM
Hamilton Street Parking Lot - Booth 182
48 W. State St., Doylestown, PA 18901

New Hope Arts and Craft Festival
Saturday, September 23  •  10 AM - 6 PM
Sunday, September 24  •  10 AM - 5 PM
New Hope - Solebury High School
182 W. Bridge St., New Hope, PA 18938

Crafts in the Meadow
Saturday, October 21  •  10 AM - 5 PM
Sunday, October 22  •  10 AM - 5 PM
Tyler Park Center for the Arts
10 Stable Mill Trail, Richboro, PA 18954
Off of Newtown-Richboro Rd. (PA 332)

Peddler's Village Apple Festival
Saturday, November 4   •  10 AM - 6 PM
Sunday, November 5   •  10 AM - 6 PM
2400 Street Rd., New Hope, PA 18938

Completed 2017 Shows:

Peddler's Village Strawberry Festival
Saturday, May 20  •  10 AM - 6 PM
Sunday, May 21  •  10 AM - 6 PM
2400 Street Rd., New Hope, PA 18938

Tinicum Arts Festival
Saturday, July 8  •  10 AM - 6 PM
Sunday, July 9  •  11 AM - 5 PM
Bucks County Tinicum Park
963 River Rd. (PA 32), Erwinna, PA 18920